Lai’an Base

  The Science and Technology Industrial Park for GRC Functional Composite Green Buildings in Lai’an is a key initiative of Beilida to comprehensively promote the independent innovation and transformation and upgrading of enterprise according to the national green building action plan and the “13th Five-year Plan”. It is mainly engaged in the R&D and design, production and field assembly of 3D composite materials, GRC functional composite materials and its fabricated building maintenance structures and mainly covers three of top ten tasks of the National Green Building Action Plan, i.e. green building materials, construction industrialization and waste recycling use. Based on the existing dozens of patents, Beilida will have strategic cooperation with China Academy of 3D Printing, Tongji University, Hefei University of Technology and other institutions to establish a R&D, promotion and demonstration base of green construction technologies and an industry demonstration base of digital and prefabricated buildings based on the intelligent manufacturing.

  As a key high-tech enterprise under the National Torch Program mainly engaged in providing the R&D, production and installation services of multi-functional composite wall materials based on the GRC product molding technology (the Certificate of Key High-tech Enterprise under the National Torch Program is numbered as GZ20133200006), the largest GRC enterprise in the world and a well-known one-stop system engineering service provider of GRC curtain wall retaining structures in China, Beilida always keeps pace with the national industrial policy and constantly develops and improves non-standard customized products suitable for the large-scale nonlinear landmark cultural building.

  Beilida’s GRC functional composite wall material series combines all characteristics of the molding technology of the traditional GRC products and the latest energy-conservation and environmental protection technology. Driven by the national industrial policy guidance for green buildings, it has successively undertaken a few of projects under the National Torch Program, national key new product projects and Jiangsu international cooperation projects. Upon approval by the competent department, it has established the Postdoctoral Workstation, Jiangsu Enterprise Technology Center and Jiangsu Engineering Technology Center for the Integration of Green Building Retaining Structures. In 2013, it has been certified as a key high-tech enterprise under the National Torch Program and has been listed in the first batch of brand demonstration entities by the Ministry of Industry. From the R&D and application of prefabricated GRC curtain wall decoration materials to the full development of GRC functional composite wall materials, Beilida has constantly set its band value in the application of wall materials. It not only presents the development and innovation spirit of Beilida people, but also attracts great attentions and recognition of peers in China and other countries around the world.

  Combining with the change in the market demand, Beilida has acquired 450 mu of industrial land in Lai’an Anhui to establish a wholly owned subsidiary, Anhui Beilida Residential Engineering Technology Co., Ltd. to be responsible for the Science and Technology Industrial Park for GRC Functional Composite Green Building according to the National Green Building Action Plan and the overall requirements of the national and local government for the new building industrialization by taking the “customized prefabricated green building retaining structure” as its industry positioning.

  In 2011, the R&D and Industrialization of Green Low-carbon Building Retaining Technology submitted by Beilida has been approved as an international cooperation project by Jiangsu Province. In 2013, the Company has been approved to establish the “Jiangsu Engineering Technology Center for Green Building Retaining Structure”, which is expected to be formally checked and accepted in 2015. With the new normal state of the national economy, adjustment of the economic layout, changes in the real estate market, the formal implementation of the most severe new environmental law in the history and the strategic orientation of the national construction industrialization, Beilida should follow the national industry policy on the new-type building industrialization and accelerate the IPO project based on the approval for the R&D and Industrialization of Green Low-carbon Building Retaining Technology and Jiangsu Engineering Technology Center for Green Building Retaining Structure in order to complete the R&D and production base for the mass production of building parts for prefabricated building retaining structures as soon as possible.

来安基地

来安项目GRC功能复合绿色建筑科技产业园,是倍立达企业根据国家绿色建筑行动方案和“十三五”规划,全面推进企业自主创新和转型升级的关键举措。项目主要从事三维复合材料、GRC功能复合材料及其装配式建筑维护结构的研发设计、生产制作、现场装配等业务,重点涵盖了国家绿色建筑行动方案十项重点任务重的绿色建材、建筑工业化、废弃物资源化利用三项内容,项目建设内容将在倍立达企业现有数十项发明专利的基础上,与中国3D打印研究院、同济大学、合肥工业大学等单位进行战略合作,建成全国绿色建筑技术研发推广示范基地,以及以智能制造为主要生产方式的数字化建筑、装配式建筑的产业示范基地。


        倍立达作为是一家提供以GRC制品成型技术为基础的多功能复合一体化墙体材料研发、生产和安装配套服务为主的国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业(国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业证书编号为:GZ20133200006)和全球规模最大的GRC企业,国内知名的GRC幕墙围护结构一站式系统工程服务商,倍立达企业在GRC制品成型技术基础上,紧跟国家产业政策导向,不断开发和完善的适合于大型非线性地标文化建筑的非标定制式产品。


        倍立达企业开发的GRC功能复合墙体材料系列产品结合了传统GRC制品成型技术和当前最新的节能环保技术的双重特点,结合国家以绿色建筑产业政策导向的推动,相继承担了国家火炬计划项目、国家重点新产品项目和江苏省国际合作计划项目,由政府职能主管部门批准成立了博士后工作站、江苏省企业技术中心和江苏省绿色建筑围护结构一体化工程技术中心,2013年获得国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业认定,2014年成为工信部全国首批品牌示范单位。从装配式GRC幕墙装饰材料的研发应用到GRC功能复合墙体材料的全面发展,不断树立倍立达在墙体材料应用中的价值品牌,汇聚了倍立达人开拓创新的精神,也凝聚了中国以及其他世界各国同行对倍立达的关注和肯定。


        倍立达企业结合市场需求的变化,根据国家绿色建筑行动方案,按照国家和地方对新型建筑工业化推进的总体要求,明确将“定制化装配式绿色建筑围护结构”作为自身的产业定位,在安徽来安购置450亩工业用地,成立全资子公司安徽倍立达住工科技有限公司,建设GRC功能复合绿色建筑科技产业园项目。


        倍立达企业申报的《绿色低碳建筑围护技术的研发及产业化》获得了2011年度江苏省国际合作项目立项,公司于2013年获得了“江苏省绿色建筑围护结构工程技术中心”建设立项,预计于2015年将获得正式验收认定。由于国家经济的新常态化,各地经济布局的调整,房地产市场的变数、史上最严新的环保法正式实施,国家建筑工业化战略导向,倍立达企业需要依托新型建筑工业化的国家产业政策导向和倍立达企业已获得《绿色低碳建筑围护技术的研发及产业化》及“江苏省绿色建筑围护结构工程技术中心”项目已获得立项推广的优势,加速IPO公募项目推进,尽快建成装配式围护结构建筑部品化规模生产的研发及生产基地。